Contact Us

If you would like information about an offer not on the website, have a specific type of holiday you're looking for, a question you'd like to ask or are having problems with our website then please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Head Office

Travelmax.co.uk
11-12 ballymena business centre
Galgorm
Ballymena
Co.antrim
BT42 1FL
United Kingdom

Contact Numbers

Central Reservations 02825 654477
Luxury & Tailor Made 02825 654477
Cruise Holidays 02825 654477
Ski Holidays 02825 654477
Group Travel 02825 654477

Email

Sales and Enquiries sales@travelmax.co.uk
Luxury Travel luxury@travelmax.co.uk
Tailor Made Holidays tailormade@travelmax.co.uk
Cruises cruises@travelmax.co.uk
Honeymoons honeymoons@travelmax.co.uk
Ski 12ski@travelmax.co.uk
Website Feedback feedback@travelmax.co.uk
Jobs at Travelmax jobs@travelmax.co.uk

Enquire Online

Alternatively, to enquire online - simply fill out the form below and one of our agents will get back to you shortly!

First Name
Surname
Email
Telephone
Enquiry
 

N.B. We will not use your information for any purpose other than to contact you regarding this enquiry.